Personel İletişim Rehberi

GENEL SEKRETERLİK (Genelsekreterlik@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI   DAHİLİ
Mehmet Ali ERKAN

Genel Sekreter

1001                          

Canan AKTAN

Genel Sekreter Yardımcısı

1001

DEVLET YARDIMLARI (Dyardim@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
İris LEVENTELİ                 1225
Pınar SÜYGÜN 1220
Bilge KAYABAŞI 1222
Mehmet ÖZÇELİK 1221
Özkan KURTULUŞ 1223
Didem SAYGI 1228
Saadet SOR 1224
Hasan AKIN 1161
Zeki UYAN 1111
Şule BİLİR 1165

TARIMSAL İADELER (ihracatgroup@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
İdil Dilan ÖĞÜT                1212
Betül YALÇIN GÜLER 1200
Mustafa OCAK 1214
Pınar VATANSEVER 1211
Ebru ALICI 1143
Sinem ÜSTÜN 1213
Beste ESEN 1206
Şener KUNT 1226
Ece ÖNGEÇ 1151
Kerem BİLEN 1218

TARIM SEKTÖRLERİ (TarimGroup@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
H. Okan ŞENEL 1210
Sever GÜZELMANSUR 1204
Veysel KALAÇİ 1207
Ahmet Utku BAYIR 1208
Merve USLU 1209
Gökhan ALTIPARMAK 1227
Çise TATLICI 1217
Fatma Nur AĞZIDELİ 1215

SANAYİ SEKTÖRLERİ (SanayiGroup@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Şebnem TİNLİ                    1130
Aybüke DOKUDUR 1134
Tuba AYIK 1137
Ahmet ÖZENLİ 1136
Burak İnanç ALAGÖZ 1131
Osman BÜLBÜL 1138
Begüm ASLAN 1135

ÜYE İLİŞKİLERİ VE UYGULAMA (Uygulama@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Mahmut DOĞAN                1102
Buğra ÖZSAYDI 1149
M. Uğur ERDOĞAN 1105
Hüseyin KÖSE 1104
Volkan TINASTEPE 1103

MUHASEBE (Muhasebe@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Levent Can KAYAN            1240
Sibel BİNGÖL 1241
İbrahim KALENDER 1242

SATIN ALMA VE İDARİ İŞLER

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Tuba ERAYBAT       1230
Nusret EROĞLU 1231

AR-GE VE FUARLAR (Fuarlar@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Sultan BAYRAK                  1201
Aydan HANÇER 1205

Ali Kemal POLAT

1219
Mediha ERDOVAN 1202
H. Ecem ÇALIŞKAN 1232

BİLGİ TEKNOLOJİLERİ (Bilgiislem@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Ceyda GÖZÜYEŞİL            1120
Kemal TOKGÖZ 1121
Abdullah ACAR 1122

KURUMSAL İLETİŞİM

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Tüzin Çağlayan KAYA (tuzincaglayankaya@akib.org.tr) 1001
Yiğit GÜZEL 1203

İNSAN KAYNAKLARI (insankaynaklari@akib.org.tr)

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Burcu ŞENEL                      1160
Burak YELTEKİN 1234

EVRAK KAYIT

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Özlem YOKSUL                  1101

VEZNE

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Harun KUŞÇU                     1106

KARGO

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Ünsal ULUKAYA                       1107-1301

SANTRAL

ADI SOYADI DAHİLİ
Kemal ASLAN                     1300